Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelia cooper

shelia cooper

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelia cooper
"Professional, pleasant and knowledgable"
Profile photo of LaCresa bell

LaCresa bell

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaCresa bell
"Steve has been my agent for almost 40 years! Over the years, his team has helped me and my family through tornados, hail damage and vehicle accidents. They are always there through a phone call or email. They promptly answer all our questions. I highly recommend Steve Weeks Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Mia Colston

Mia Colston

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Colston
"Steve and Mrs Debra provided me superb service when insuring my vehicles. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Mrs Debra is polite, efficient and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of rachael barnes

rachael barnes

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachael barnes
"Ms.Debra in Steve Weeks office is absolutely the best,she always gives the best services and for that I’ll always refer others to you all."
Profile photo of Jerry Jordan

Jerry Jordan

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Jordan
"Martha and Debra are the best! They always help me with a smile. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Jarvrousky Barnes

Jarvrousky Barnes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvrousky Barnes
"By far the best customer service, the women up front are very professional and knowledgeable about customer savings. Steve Weeks has a great team 🎉!"
Profile photo of Mark Norwood

Mark Norwood

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Norwood
"Debra in Steve Weeks office is the best!! She handles everything immediately and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Pam and Mark Norwood"
Profile photo of Rose Laury-Guerrero

Rose Laury-Guerrero

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Laury-Guerrero
"For over thirty years, the Steve Weeks State Farm Insurance Office has been an integral part of our family's insurance journey. Our enduring relationship with this office underscores our deep trust and satisfaction with their services. The commitment and professionalism exhibited by Steve Weeks and his team, particularly Mrs. Martha, have consistently exceeded our expectations. Mrs. Martha, in particular, stands out for her exceptional dedication and personalized approach. She has expertly guided us through a wide array of insurance needs, from policies for our children to comprehensive coverage for adults. Her in-depth knowledge and unwavering support have provided us with a sense of security and peace of mind, knowing that we are always well-protected. The Steve Weeks State Farm Office goes above and beyond in their service, ensuring that every interaction is both pleasant and productive. Their responsiveness, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients are evident in every encounter. It is this level of service that makes State Farm our go-to place for all insurance needs. In a world where reliable customer service can be hard to come by, the Steve Weeks State Farm Office stands out as a beacon of excellence. We are grateful to have found such a trustworthy and dedicated insurance partner, and we look forward to many more years of exceptional service. Our heartfelt thanks to Steve Weeks, Mrs. Martha, and the entire team for their unwavering commitment to our family's well-being."
Profile photo of Diane Ford

Diane Ford

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ford
"We love our State Farm Steve Weeks insurance company !!!! I can always count on them no matter the issue. In today's world, having a peaceful mind when it comes to insurance means a lot to me, whether it's auto insurance, life insurance or homeowner insurance. If I want to purchase a new policy I always go through Martha at Steve Weeks State Farm office, she always helps me choose the policies that are right for our family. Steve Weeks office is the absolute best!!!!"
Profile photo of Picky Girl LLC

Picky Girl LLC

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Picky Girl LLC
"I was referred to Steve Weeks State Farm by a good friend. The service extended to me was courteous and friendly. I appreciate the great quality service. My point of contact was Debra. She was thorough and walked me through the process with ease. I wanted to share my wonderful experience and will send others. Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of daniel callahan

daniel callahan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel callahan
"Steve Weeks has been my insurance agent for the last 48 years and I've never had a bad experience with them. Martha goes beyond just a employee to help out with claims and helping on getting my insurance needs done. They will always get answer to my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"I have been with State Farm and have had nothing but the best service anyone could ever ask for. They are absolutely amazing."
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jones
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brad Sharp

Brad Sharp

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sharp
"Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Martha answered my questions and made updating my policy easy."
Profile photo of Global Extradition

Global Extradition

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Global Extradition
"Excellent Service, Debra Ransburg was very informative..."
Profile photo of Lance Eugene

Lance Eugene

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Eugene
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Minnie Taleton

Minnie Taleton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie Taleton
"Thank you Debra for the great level of customer service you provide."
Profile photo of Bryan Littleton

Bryan Littleton

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Littleton
"Been with State Farm about three years. Ms. Martha is my insurance agent she is one of the greatest. Very nice, understanding and helpful. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Leiland Lewis

Leiland Lewis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leiland Lewis
"Steve Weeks State Farm Agency has been a great place to work with for my insurance needs. Debra has been very professional and helpful for all my requests and concerns. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Sonya NIchols

Sonya NIchols

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya NIchols
"I have been with Steve Weeks for 30+ years. I have always had excellent service. Martha has always answered any questions and taken care of anything I have needed. Thanks for all you and your staff do"
Profile photo of Valarie Robinson

Valarie Robinson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Robinson
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Dreya Janae

Dreya Janae

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreya Janae
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Debra Ransburg

Debra Ransburg

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Ransburg
"Thank you to Steve and the Staff for offering such a wonderful experience for my auto, home, and life policy application process. The quotes were affordable. Keep up the good work !"
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Very professional, well knowledgeable of there products/service and make you feel like Family."
Profile photo of Zaneta Bryant

Zaneta Bryant

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaneta Bryant
"These people are very Professional and Friendly and I appreciate them greatly!!"